Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Colonia

286 Inman Ave.
Colonia, NJ 07067

732-388-4939

Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Ray & Dana's Inman Auto Care:

reviewiconWill be back!
Car & Truck Care, near Colonia, NJ
10/16/2020

Very professional and courteous. Did excellent job and rides and feels new. No pressure to have work done they give you the choice. Very honest. I find that refreshing as some places try to strongarm you into doing the work. Will definitely go back for other repairs. Happy my son recommended them.



reviewiconProfessional and Caring
Car & Truck Care, near Colonia, NJ
10/15/2020

The professionalism and care that Dana, Ray and their staff provide to their customers is outstanding! Quick, informative and they care about their customers needs! Highly recommended for all your auto repairs!



reviewiconYou Won't Be Disappointed
Car & Truck Care, near Colonia, NJ
10/14/2020

I have used Ray & Dana's Inman for the last three (3) years and have received first class service! My family has trusted and relied on this business from replacing our SUV's engine to oil changes and break jobs. I highly recommend them for your auto service.....you won't be disappointed.



10/13/2020

I have been going to Ray & Dana's Inman Auto Care for many years..in fact my daughter was the 1st one to direct me there and I have been going there since. They are all professionals, honest, and explain in detail everything your car needs or has had done so you don't find yourself with any surprises. I would recommend these mechanics to anyone at anytime. Thank you for you dedication to your customers for all these years.



reviewiconFriendly and Fair
Car & Truck Care, near Colonia, NJ
10/13/2020

Ray and Dana are the most honest, friendly mechanics out there and their prices are reasonable.



reviewiconThey Stand Behind Their Work
Car & Truck Care, near Colonia, NJ
10/13/2020

Easy to make an appointment. Quality work and they stand behind their work. Would most definitely recommend them.



reviewiconHonesty and Quality
Car & Truck Care, near Colonia, NJ
10/12/2020

Outstanding service and people. I bring my car 35 miles here for their honesty and high quality.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Electrical Services, near Colonia, NJ
09/29/2020

A real pleasure to do business with. They replaced the battery on my Mercedes Sprinter and had me back on the road in no time. The shop is spotless and neat, the sign of good workmanship. Highly recommend.



  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • ASE Master Technician
  • ati
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/16/2020
Very professional and courteous. Did excellent job and rides and feels new. No pressure to have work done they give you the choice. Very honest. I find that refreshing as some places try to strongarm you into doing the work. Will definitely go back for other repairs. Happy my son recommended them.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 732-388-4939 X